HuddleIQ

Manage a Project

Next to each project is a three-dot menu, and depending on your project permissions and whether it is a private or shared project, the following options will be presented: Rename Only displayed for private projects and allows you to rename the project. Settings Displayed for shared projects when you have Project Management permission and enables you to edit project membership and settings as laid out when creating a new project. Members
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.